Pomfrett Cottage Nursery

TERM DATES

Home
Curriculum
Attendance & Fees
Registration Form
Nursery Uniform
Term Dates
Contact Us
Job Vacancies
Links
ACADEMIC YEAR SEPTEMBER 2019 - JULY 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
 
Monday 9th Sept - Friday 20th December
 
Half Term (closed)
Monday 28th Oct - Friday 1st Nov
 
SPRING TERM 2020
 
Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April
 
Half Term (closed)
Monday 17th - Friday 21st Feb
 
Easter Holidays
Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April
 
SUMMER TERM 2020
 
Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July
 
Mon 4th May - Bank Holiday 
 
Half Term (closed)
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
 
DATES FOR YOUR DIARY
 
Christmas Nativity - TBC